Regional Agricultural Advisory Commission


  • Matteus Clement, Director, Area C CVRD
  • Bob Crawford, Cowichan Agriculture Society
  • Pat Durose, Farm Credit Canada
  • Dan Ferguson, Public Representative
  • Peter Keber, Public Representative
  • Jon Lefebure, Mayor, District of North Cowichan; Chair, CVRD
  • Mary Marcotte, Director, Area H CVRD
  • Alison Nicholson, Director, Area E CVRD 
  • Fred Oud, Cowichan Exhibition Society
  • Mayta Ryn, Nanaimo Cedar Farmers Institute
  • Tom Walker, Councillor, District of North Cowichan; Director, CVRD
  • William Wikkerink, Shawnigan Cobble Hill Farmers Institute