Regional Recreation Select Committee

CVRD Representatives:
  • Director M. Dorey, Chairperson
  • Director K. Kuhn
  • Director M. Marcotte
  • Director A. Nicholson
  • Director M. Clement

Cowichan Lake Recreation Commission Representative:
C. Bath, (Alternate - Director I. Morrison)

Island Savings Centre Commission Representative:
Councillor A. Siebring, Vice -Chairperson, (Alternate - Councillor T. Duncan)

Kerry Park Recreation Commission Representative:
B. Harrison, (Alternate - S. Evans)

Ladysmith Council Representative:

Mayor A. Stone

North Cowichan Parks and Recreation Committee Representative:
D. Melnyk, (Alternate - D. Savory-Wright)

To review, analyze, and make recommendations regarding regional recreation.