Board of Directors

Area A - Mill Bay/ Malahat: Kerry Davis

Area B - Shawnigan Lake: Sierra Acton
Area C - Cobble Hill: Matteus Clement

Area D - Cowichan Bay: Lori Iannidinardo
Area E - Cowichan Station/Sahtlam/Glenora: Alison Nicholson

Area F - Cowichan Lake South/Skutz Falls: Ian Morrison, Vice-Chair

Area G - Saltair/Gulf Islands: Mel Dorey

Area H - North Oyster/Diamond: Mary Marcotte

Area I - Youbou/Meade Creek: Klaus Kuhn

Town of Lake Cowichan: Bob Day
Town of Ladysmith: Aaron Stone

City of Duncan: Sharon Jackson
Municipality of North Cowichan: Jon Lefebure, Chair

Municipality of North Cowichan: Tom Walker

Municipality of North Cowichan: Kate Marsh
Follow the link here to view a list of past Directors from 1967 to the present
CVRD BD-14 WEB.jpg