By Electoral Area

Electoral Areas A, B, & C are included in the Official Community Plan Bylaw No. 3510, referred to as the South Cowichan OCP. (Download the entire South Cowichan OCP package...)

Schedule A
Plan Documents

 Schedule B
Plan Maps

 Schedule C
Service Area Maps

Main OCP Document
(Entire Plan Area)

Main Document Map

Overall Service Area Map

Appendix A - Mill Bay Village Plan

Appendix B - Shawnigan Village Plan

Appendix C - Cobble Hill Village Plan

Mill Bay Village Plan Map

Shawnigan Village Plan Map

Cobble Hill Village Plan Map 

C-1A: Mill Bay Village Water

            C-1B: Shawnigan Village Water
            C-1C: Cobble Hill Village Water 



C-2A: Mill Bay Village Sewer

C-2B: Shawnigan Village Sewer

C-2C: Cobble Hill Village Sewer 

Electoral Areas D, E, F, G, H, & I have specific Official Community Plans for each area as follows.

Electoral Areas 'D' through 'I'



Area D - Cowichan Bay

OCP Bylaw 3605

B - Land Use Designations
C1 - Environmentally Sensitive Areas
C2 - Sensitive Lands (slopes)
C3 - Transportation & Mobility
C4 - Community Sewer Service
C5 - Community Water Service
D1 - Aquatic Resources & Critical Habitat Protection DPAs
D2 - Sensitive Lands DPA
D3 - Agricultural Protection DPA
D4 - Rural Character and Marine Village DPAs

Area E - Cowichan Station / Sahtlam / Glenora

OCP Bylaw 1490

Key | East | West

Area F - Cowichan Lake South / Skutz Falls

OCP Bylaw 1945 

Index | East | Central | West

Area G - Saltair / Gulf Islands

OCP Bylaw 2500 

Area G

Area H - North Oyster / Diamond

OCP Bylaw 1497  

Area H

Area I - Youbou / Meade Creek

OCP Bylaw 2650 

West | East