Regional Services Committee



  • Director L. Iannidinardo, Chairperson
  • Director K. Marsh, Vice-Chairperson
  • Director S. Acton
  • Director M. Clement
  • Director K. Davis
  • Director B. Day
  • Director M. Dorey
  • Director S. Jackson
  • Director K. Kuhn
  • Director J. Lefebure
  • Director M. Marcotte
  • Director I. Morrison
  • Director A. Nicholson
  • Director A. Stone
  • Director T. Walker

Terms of Reference

General matters and topics/issues related to services of a regional nature.

Specific matters that the Committee shall from time to time consider include:
  • 911
  • First Nations Relations/Treaties 
  • Regional Parks 
  • Hospital District
  • Economic Development
  • Regional Recreation