Community Safety Advisory Commission


  • M. Trickey, Chairperson, Member of the Public
  • M. Dorey, Director, Electoral Area G, CVRD
  • S. Furstenau, Director, Electoral Area B, CVRD
  • K. Marsh, Councillor, Municipality of North Cowichan; Director, CVRD
  • C. Fradin, Councillor, Town of Ladysmith
  • J. Horgan, Councillor, City of Duncan
  • Councillor, Town of Lake Cowichan
  • M. Staples, Social Planning Cowichan
  • A. Canute, Councillor, Cowichan Tribes
  • E. Croft, Trustee, School District 79
  • R. Carfantan, Inspector, RCMP
  • C. Rolls, Cowichan Community Policing Advisory Society
  • J. Sterk, Member of the Public
  • L. Vaccher, Member of the Public
  • J. Capps, Youth Member of the Public