Transit Committee



Director K. Davis, Chairperson                                                    Director J. Lefebure
Director M. Clement, Vice-Chairperson                                       Director K. Marsh
Director B. Day                                                                            Director I. Morrison
Director S. Acton                                                                         Director A. Nicholson
Director L. Iannidinardo                                                               Director A. Stone
Director S. Jackson                                                                     Director T. Walker
Director K. Kuhn

Terms of Reference

Development and provision of the regional transit service.