

DATE: 2020-01-22

TIME: 7:00 pm

MINUTES of the Electoral Area C (Cobble Hill) Advisory Planning Commission held on the above-noted date and time at: Cobble Hill Hall, 3550 Watson Avenue, Cobble Hill.

PRESENT: Chair: Brenda Krug

Vice Chair: Chris Abrahams

Secretary: Brenda Krug

Members: Nick Hill, Ron McNeil, David Slade

ALSO PRESENT: Director: Mike Wilson

Guests: Ross Mosher

ABSENT: Simon Cox, Jerry Tomljenovic, Ed Voroney

ACCEPTANCE OF MINUTES

It was moved and seconded that the minutes of the Electoral Area C (Cobble Hill) Advisory Planning Commission meeting of 2019-11-19 be accepted. Carried

ORDER OF BUSINESS

1. Election of Chair/Vice-Chair/Secretary

7:10 pm Director Wilson assumed the Chair and supervised the election of:

Chair: Brenda Krug

Vice Chair: Chris Abrahams Secretary: Chris Abrahams

7:15 pm Brenda Krug assumed the Chair, and Brenda Krug, Chris Abrahams, Ron McNeil, David Slade, and Nick Hill with Jerry Tomljenovc and Simon Cox as alternates were appointed to the Joint Advisory Planning Commission.

OTHER BUSINESS	
	Harmonized OCP: Brenda Krug reported on the progress of the Harmonized Community Plan, and encouraged participation in the upcoming open houses to present the plan to the public.
	Director's Report: Presented by Director Wilson.
ADJOURNMENT	
	MOTION:
	It was Moved and Seconded that the meeting be adjourned at 7:40 pm.
Secretary	Chair