

MINUTES of the Electoral Area D APC SPECIAL MEETING

Cowichan Estuary Nature Centre

DATE: January 22, 2019 TIME: 7:00pm

Election of Officers for 2019

PRESENT: Robert Stitt (Chair), Kerrie Talbot, Joe Kinrade, Larry Gray, Ken Olive, Peter Holmes, Ali Falsafi, Royce Warren, Hilary Abbott.

ABSENT: Kevin Maher, David Slang.

CALL TO ORDER: 7:05pm

MEMBERS FOR 2019 ELECTED AS FOLLOWS:

Chair: Robert Stitt – unanimous

Vice-Chair: Joe Kinrade – unanimous

Position of secretary to be rotated as follows: Ken Olive, Joe Kinrade, Larry Gray, Ali Falsafi, Royce Warren, Peter Holmes, Hilary Abbott, Kerrie Talbot

Meeting adjourned at 7:20pm